play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brownsburn Garage Ltd

At Brownsburn Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brownsburn Garage Ltd

Brownsburn Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kenneth W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service provided by Brownsburn garage. The car was prepared to a high standard and thoroughly checked and tested before hand over. They kept me advised of progress and also arranged to deliver the vehicle to me for a reasonable price.


  • 5

    very professional service

    By Kieran R on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    they are very helpfull in helping you find the right car and are willing to help you through out the ownership of the vehicle you choose. they have a wide range to choose from

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 15/11/17

    Thank you, we appreciate you taking time to write us a review.


  • 5

    07 fiat grand nice car.

    By Alex H on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class car for the price great buy would go to Brownsburn again.

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 15/11/17

    Appreciate you taking time to write us a review, Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent family garage

    By Steven M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage,have recently bought 2 small cheap cars to use in the winter and put the new cars off the road,despite being cheap runners they were prepared to a high standard and came with a new MOT test.Staff are very competent and friendly and a friend also uses them for servicing and rates them highly.Can't fault them at all.If your in the market for a car you will struggle to find better value or service

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 27/01/17

    Thanks for taking time to write your review, it is very much appreciated :D


  • 5

    Buying a car from Brownsburn Garage

    By Richard M on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of Brownsburn Moters for quite a few years now (15+) I Have always had great service and advice from the owner Gary.To give you an example I put my car in for a brake job and gave instructions to do the job, got a phone call an hour later to collect my car the work did not need the work done, how many garages would have done that. So it seemed the obvious place to get a 2nd hand car. Went yesterday and saw a beautiful Vauxhall Vectra which I bought after a good test drive. I am over the moon with the car and all the work done on it service etc before I took ownership.To be honest Brownsburn Garage is one of the most honest garages I have ever dealt with and the staff are great to deal with.

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 12/09/16

    Thanks for taking time to write your review, appreciated :D


  • 5

    5 star service cant beat them

    By LORRAINE P on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary the owner couldn't do enough for us. we decided to purchase a C1 for my daughter which had a LPG conversion. we paid the deposit and made arrangements to pick up on the Saturday. We then went to arrange the insurance and found out it was going to be double what and unconverted car would be ( she is 17 so it was expensive anyway). I contacted Gary and he was great he offered us to come back and look at other cars he had and if none were suitable he was going to refund out deposit, I had accepted we would loose the money paid as we weren't taking the car agreed. We went back and purchased a different car from him. He stayed open till after 8 the first day for us and on the Saturday stayed till after 4 till we got there and when we picked up on the Sunday opened up for us. We would recommend this garage. they made a young lady very happy getting her first car.

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 12/10/16

    Thanks for taking time to write your review, we really appreciate it :D


  • 5

    Used car experience

    By William H on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to replace my old car over the past few weeks and after 3 varied experiences with other car dealers , not all pleasant , I started looking at specific cars and specs via Autotrader and I am so glad I stumbled across Brownsburn Garage, they had in stock what I was looking for and the salesman could not have been more helpful, very knowledgeable and not in any way pushy, after sorting out finance for me in a couple of hours he had the car ready the very next day as promised, I also would add the the car was prepared to the highest standard and I couldn't have been happier, I would not hesitate to use them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car from true professionals.


  • 5

    Fantastic After-Sales

    By Katrina C on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy with the buying experience, but I am greater still impressed by their after-sales. The car developed a minor fault that was rectified immediately, including a very friendly service, hassle free repair, and the receptionist went above and beyond to take me to the train station in her personal car after I dropped mine off to be repaired. I will recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Reassuring customer service and great prices.

    By Kevin L on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great priced car from Brownsburn Cars (Kia Rio). The car was in fantastic condition, at a great price. Full year's Mot provided, and 6 months warranty and breakdown cover included in the sale price. On the way home I tried out the full stereo settings and found that the CD player wasn't reading discs. The stereo played MP3s from my phone via Bluetooth, and Bluetooth phone operation works fantastically too (really easy to set up - took 30 seconds). John at the dealership offered to get the CD player issue resolved straight away - fantastic service. Overall, a great deal from an honest car dealership, with backup service to resolve any issues. If you're looking for a vehicle, I'd highly recommend that you check out the vehicles on offer via Brownsburn Cars.


  • 5

    Nissan Quashqai YH64 AOR

    By Gordon D on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the team. He kept you in the loop all the time and couldn't do more to help. Highly delighted with my Qashqai which came prepared to a very high standard. Will definately use Brownsburn Car Sales in future.


‹ Prev Next ›