play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brownsburn Garage Ltd

At Brownsburn Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brownsburn Garage Ltd

Brownsburn Garage Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer :-)

    By Carol L on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Received excellent service from John. Couldn’t have been more helpful really friendly and pleasant to deal with. Even held the car I wanted for a few weeks for me till my funds came through. Would definitely use again great value and fantastic service throughout.


  • 5

    Used car experience

    By William H on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to replace my old car over the past few weeks and after 3 varied experiences with other car dealers , not all pleasant , I started looking at specific cars and specs via Autotrader and I am so glad I stumbled across Brownsburn Garage, they had in stock what I was looking for and the salesman could not have been more helpful, very knowledgeable and not in any way pushy, after sorting out finance for me in a couple of hours he had the car ready the very next day as promised, I also would add the the car was prepared to the highest standard and I couldn't have been happier, I would not hesitate to use them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car from true professionals.


  • 5

    Fantastic After-Sales

    By Katrina C on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy with the buying experience, but I am greater still impressed by their after-sales. The car developed a minor fault that was rectified immediately, including a very friendly service, hassle free repair, and the receptionist went above and beyond to take me to the train station in her personal car after I dropped mine off to be repaired. I will recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Reassuring customer service and great prices.

    By Kevin L on 21 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great priced car from Brownsburn Cars (Kia Rio). The car was in fantastic condition, at a great price. Full year's Mot provided, and 6 months warranty and breakdown cover included in the sale price. On the way home I tried out the full stereo settings and found that the CD player wasn't reading discs. The stereo played MP3s from my phone via Bluetooth, and Bluetooth phone operation works fantastically too (really easy to set up - took 30 seconds). John at the dealership offered to get the CD player issue resolved straight away - fantastic service. Overall, a great deal from an honest car dealership, with backup service to resolve any issues. If you're looking for a vehicle, I'd highly recommend that you check out the vehicles on offer via Brownsburn Cars.


  • 5

    Nissan Quashqai YH64 AOR

    By Gordon D on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the team. He kept you in the loop all the time and couldn't do more to help. Highly delighted with my Qashqai which came prepared to a very high standard. Will definately use Brownsburn Car Sales in future.


  • 5

    Good car, good service.

    By Ross C on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an older car for our daughter. Very happy with the car and with the buying experience. Sales manager was helpful, did what he said he would, and had the car well prepared. Worth checking out this garage.


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By David W on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    John was very friendly helped me out alot great service and cars to choose from

    Reply from Brownsburn Garage Ltd on 12/03/19

    Thank you for your review,very much appreciated.


  • 5

    new car for wife

    By Andy B on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    wifie delighted with wee peugot 107 from Brownsburn Garage.Good price and very well prepared


  • 5

    Check It Out!

    By Barry C on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Meriva from Brownsburn Garage, went to have a look was left to check the vehicle out without any distractions or pressure from the usual commissioned twit in a suit. Found exactly what I was looking for at an exceptionally competitive price within my budget. Eddie the 'boss of the garage' is a great guy and very down to earth. Without exaggeration if your looking for a quality vehicle check it out.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Elaine M on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our second car from Brownsburn and again got excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.